Ravishment

โ€‹


You called me in for a talk,

An apprehensible one, i thought,

You talked less but got closer to me more,

You shut the door,

You had the curtains closed up,

Suddenly my arms were underneath yours.


I could feel discomfort,

I suggested i left,

I went straight to the door,

But you dragged me back,

With your hands on my teeny-weeny waist,

I fell towards the bed with my head hitting the wall.


I passed out,

I woke up next thing to see myself tied to the bed from ends to ends,

I had no clothes on,

I was bare skinned.


You had your way with me,

You had satisfaction at climax,

All i could feel was an empty me

All i could see was a blur because my tears made me blind for a sec.


I screamed for help at the top of my voice but to no avail.

My mouth was sealed,

My mouth was taped with a “if you tell anyone” written on it ,

I wondered what this could mean,

Thereafter you brought a knife then i knew death would call if i did.


33 thoughts on “Ravishment

Leave a Reply

