Chemistry


You know your heart skips when you see me,

You do remember how we spend times together?

I don’t ask for much,

It was never my intention,

I never meant to blench,

I never meant to cheat.


Once more remember a time in September how our veins yoke to each other,

How our heart correlates with one another,

What an ecstasy it used to be,

I miss the moments,

I miss the chemistry,

I miss you.

 

We had a cool hello,

But a sad goodbye,

Can you come back to me even if it’s slow?

25 thoughts on “Chemistry

  1. Yeah! But now the problem is solved!!! But I think the next one has already knocked my door… please tell me, can you see my latest post on your reader??

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

