I can’t skip it,

Not without you,

I can’t deny it,

For a short period you have become part of me.


I know you’re somewhere out there,

I need your help,

I need your company,

How can i get to you in this primitive society?


The moon,

A satellite,

Where is Amanda,

Where is my missing rib,

This is how it has always been,

Me, talking to the moon.


It’s illness when it’s “i”

But wellness when it’s “we”

I know they may think i am crazy,

But they don’t understand,

I must find you,

I must locate you,

Because it’s easy when there’s two to tangle.



 

Leave a Reply

