ABORTION 

I heard of this world from where i come from,

Please give me a chance to explore,

I have longed to walk on this soil,

Please let me accomplish my dream.


O my mother mine,

For you were not persecuted by thy mother,

I will be punctured,

I will be torn apart,

My new bones will be broken,

My spick-and-span flesh ripped off.


I can’t voice out my distress,

For i am dumb,

But i speak with a heavy heart,

I don’t understand any language yet,

For i am deaf,

But when i heard “ABORTION”

I understood clearly because that’s the only reason i can cry in your belly.

26 thoughts on “ABORTION 

  1. People tend to indulge in this act, almost everywhere… Very Bad!!! We all deserve to teach our young ones in D society about this… A short message with power to change 💖💝thanks for sharing

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

